Status Post: 06/16/2017

TyDaSenpai-is-celebrating-Summer-Vacation

Hey, what’s up, everybody? TyDaSenpai here!! πŸ˜‰ πŸ™‚ πŸ˜€ *waves hello* Guess what!! πŸ˜€ *excited face* Today is my very LAST day of school for THIS school year!! WOO-HOO~!!! πŸ™‚ πŸ˜€ *smiles happily & celebrates* I can’t WAIT to get out of school!! πŸ˜€ *excited face*

I don’t have that many plans for summer vacation, to be COMPLETELY honest with you all. I will be working onΒ SOME days, because I have a PART-TIME JOBΒ to work at during the summer! πŸ™‚ *smiles*Β You might be wondering, “Why do you want to WORK during the summer?” Well, how else will I save up money to buy things &Β to go to college? Also, like usual, I will be babysitting my little sister, since my parents have to go to work. But I’m also PLANNING on hanging out with my friends, of course! πŸ™‚ *smiles again* Like I said before, I don’t have that many plans… :/ *shrugs awkwardly* Meh.

I’m going to end this status post here, since I don’t have anything else to say. I REALLY hope that you ALL have enjoyed! πŸ˜‰ *hopeful face* Don’t forget to leave a like, comment, & follow my blog! See you later & peace out~! BYE!!! πŸ˜‰ πŸ™‚ πŸ˜€ *waves goodbye*

-TyDaSenpai

