Image

Fan Art for: The Pixelz

The-Pixelz-Fan-Art

Hey, what’s up, everybody? TyDaSenpai here!! πŸ˜‰ πŸ™‚ πŸ˜€ *smiles & waves hello* Today, I made FAN ART for a group of AWESOME YouTubers, calledΒ The Pixelz!! WOO-HOO!!! πŸ™‚ πŸ˜€ *smiles proudly* I made this fan art using a GREAT website, calledΒ Canva! πŸ™‚ *smiles* I REALLY hope that you ALL will LOVE this fan art that I made for them! πŸ˜‰ *hopeful face* It’s not the best, but I did my best. πŸ™‚ πŸ˜€ *smiles happily*

Also, I would GREATLY appreciate it if you would ALL leave a comment on this blog post, telling me what YOU think of this fan art! I would GREATLY appreciate it~! πŸ™‚ *smiles, hoping to get a TON of feedback* Please & thank you!!

Anyway, here’s the fan art that I created:

The-Pixelz-Fan-Art
Fan Art for The Pixelz, created by TyDaSenpai!
Link

Reblogged: June Reading Challenge

Reblogged

Come check out the June Reading Challenge for Minah’s FYF Book Club on GoodReads!! It’s AWESOME!!! πŸ˜€ πŸ™‚ *smiles happily*

Find Your Freedom

Hey, what’s up, everybody? Minah here~! πŸ˜‰ πŸ™‚ πŸ˜€ *smiles & waves hello* Since today is the 1st day of June, that means that we’re starting the JUNE READING CHALLENGE in the FYF Book Club!! YAY~!!! πŸ™‚ πŸ˜€ *smiles happily & celebrates* In THISΒ blog post, I will be explaining what we’re doing for the June Reading Challenge.Β 

View original post 263 more words

Status Post: 06/01/2017

TyDaSenpai-says-Hello-June

Hey, what’s up, everybody? TyDaSenpai here!! πŸ˜‰ πŸ™‚ πŸ˜€ *waves hello* Today is the very 1st day of June!! WOO-HOO!!! πŸ™‚ πŸ˜€ *smiles happily* Since it’s now the month of June, that means that this school year is FINALLY ALMOST OVER!!! WOO-HOO~!!!!! πŸ™‚ πŸ˜€ *smiles happily & celebrates* I can’t WAIT for summer vacation!! πŸ˜€ *excited face*

I don’t have that many plans for summer vacation, to be honest with you all. I will be working SOME days, because I have a part-time job! πŸ™‚ *smiles* Also, like usual, I will be babysitting my little sister, since my parents have to go to work. But I’m also PLANNING on hanging out with my friends, of course! πŸ™‚ *smiles again* Like I said before, I don’t have that many plans… :/ *shrugs awkwardly* Meh.

I’m going to end this status post here, since I don’t have anything else to say. I REALLY hope that you ALL have enjoyed! πŸ˜‰ *hopeful face* Don’t forget to leave a like, comment, & follow my blog! See you later & peace out~! BYE!!! πŸ˜‰ πŸ™‚ πŸ˜€ *waves goodbye*

-TyDaSenpai