Happy Memorial Day!!

Happy-Memorial-Day-from-TyDaSenpai

Happy-Memorial-Day-4Hey, what’s up, everybody? TyDaSenpai here!! πŸ˜€ πŸ™‚ πŸ˜‰ *smiles & waves hello* Today is… Can we get a DRUMROLL please? *drumroll sounds* Memorial Day!! WOO-HOO~!!! πŸ™‚ πŸ˜€ *smiles happily & waves an American flag*

If you don’t know what Memorial Day is, then I’ll explain it for you. Memorial Day is anHappy-Memorial-Day-1 American HOLIDAY, celebrated on May 29th, when we honor the men AND women who died while serving in/for the US military! πŸ™‚ *smiles* This holiday, ACTUALLY, used to be known as “Decoration Day.” This holiday originated in the years after the Civil War, and it became an OFFICIAL federal holiday in the year of 1971. πŸ™‚ πŸ˜€ *smiles happily* And THAT is what Memorial Day is!!

For Memorial Day, I’m having a TON of fun~! πŸ™‚ πŸ˜€ *smiles happily* I’m spending time with my family as well as my friends! We’re having a Happy-Memorial-Day-2PARTY!!!!! πŸ˜€ *excited face* It starts around 11 o’clock in the morning, so I still have PLENTY of time to prepare & get ready for the party, AND I need to help bake/cook (don’t judge me, I’m actually a REALLY good cook)!! πŸ™‚ *smiles* I can’t WAIT!! It’s going to be a TON of fun~!

Anyway, I’m going to end this status post here. Don’t forget to leaveHappy-Memorial-Day-3 a like, comment, & follow my blog! Also, leave a comment on this post, telling me whatΒ YOU are doing to celebrate Memorial Day! I would GREATLY appreciate it!! πŸ™‚ *smiles, hoping to get a TON of comments* Anyway, see you all later!! πŸ˜€ πŸ™‚ *waves goodbye*

-TyDaSenpai

Happy-Memorial-Day-5

Leave a Reply

