Status Post – 05/28/2017

TyDaSenpai-wrote-a-Status-Post

Hey, what’s up, everybody? TyDaSenpai here!! 😀 🙂 😉 *smiles & waves hello* Today, I decided to type up a BRAND-NEW status post, since I haven’t published one in a WHILE!! XD *laughs* A TON has been going on in my life lately, so I have a LOT of stuff to tell you all!! 🙂 *smiles* I REALLY hope that you ALL will enjoy! 😉 *hopeful face* Now, let’s get started on this post, shall we? 


Status Post: 05/28/2017

  • School: School is FINALLY almost over!! WOO-HOO~!!! 🙂 😀 *smiles happily & celebrates* There are only a FEW more days left, until school ends! I can’t WAIT for summer break~! 😀 *excited face* I will CELEBRATE when school is over!
  • SOL’s: I’ve FINALLY finished taking ALL of my school SOL’s!! HALLELUJAH~!! 🙂 😀 *celebrates happily* I have successfully passed ALL of my SOL’s!! 😀 *smiles proudly* Thank goodness for that!
  • Work: Recently, I’ve gotten a part-time job! YAY~!!! 🙂 😀 *smiles proudly* I’m not going to tell you WHERE I work, but I REALLY enjoy my job & I’m doing GREAT!! 🙂 *smiles* I work 3 days per week (Tuesday, Wednesday, & Saturday), during afternoons (MAINLY)! 🙂 😀 *smiles happily* I’m VERY happy that I’ve FINALLY got a job, although it’s a part-time job!
5 thoughts on “Status Post – 05/28/2017

Leave a Reply

