Status Post – 01/14/2017


Hey, what’s up, everybody? TyDaSenpai here! ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ™‚ *waves hello* How is everyone today? I’m exhausted at the moment. I spent the ENTIRE DAY shopping as well as hanging out with some of my friends. It was a TON of fun, but it was still tiring. We were hanging out at the mall, and we went to a BUNCH of stores! I did buy a TONย of cool stuff though! ๐Ÿ™‚ *smiles happily*

Some of that stuff that I bought was: a new XBox controller, new earbuds (just in case something happens to my headphones), a new poster (a Legend of Zelda poster), some new T-shirts, a Pokemon Pikachu plush, a new manga (a Death Note manga), a stuffed animal for my little sister, some candles for my mother, a tie for my dad, some candy, and a box of Pocky. So I got a pretty good haul of stuff.

And after we were done shopping, we went to a pizza place and ate some pizza for a late lunch. We also watched a movie at a movie theater, the new Star Wars movie Rogue One. It was a FANTASTICย movie! ๐Ÿ˜€ *smiles* But I had to leave before I got to see the ending, because my mom was picking me up… ๐Ÿ˜ฆ *frowns* But at least I got to watch most of it, right?

Either way, today was a GREAT day! ๐Ÿ™‚ *smiles* I had a TON of fun with my friends! ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ™‚ What did YOU do today? Please leave a comment, telling me what you did today! I would like to hear about what you all did. Anyway, I have to go now. Don’t forget to like, comment, & subscribe to my blog! See you later! BYE! ๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ™‚ *waves goodbye*

Logging out of life…
-TyDaSenpai

One thought on “Status Post – 01/14/2017

Leave a Reply

