1st Official Day of Winter Break!


Hey, what’s up, everybody! Mimi14Senpai here~! 😉 🙂 *smiles happily & waves hello* Guess what~! Today is a VERY amazingly awesome day~! Today is… my 1st official day of… WINTER BREAK~!!!!! YAY~!!! 😉 🙂 😀 *smiles excitedly & celebrates* Winter break means that I have NO SCHOOL the rest of December!! Which means… I can have SO MUCH FUN~!!!!! *spins around excitedly in office chair* Also, not to mention, that in ONLY SIX days, it will be… CHRISTMAS~!!!!!!!!!! Yay~! 🙂 😀 I can’t WAIT~!

Anyway, I’m going to end this blog post here (mainly because I don’t know what else to say)! I REALLY hope that you have enjoyed this blog post! Don’t forget to leave a like, comment, & follow this blog! TyDaSenpai and I would GREATLY appreciate it! 🙂 *smiles hopefully* See you later & peace out~! BYE~! 😉 🙂 *smiles & waves goodbye*

~Mimi14Senpai
https://mimi14senpaiblog.wordpress.com/

2 thoughts on “1st Official Day of Winter Break!

Leave a Reply

