Link

Featuring a Cool Blog!


Hey, what’s up, everybody? TyDaSenpai here! 🙂 *smiles & waves hello* Today, I will be featuring a cool WordPress blog, by Mimi14Senpai! Mimi14Senpai has a TON of different blogs, and this is her newest one! So please go do her a favor & go check it out! Here’s the link (along with some links to other things on her new blog):

Link to Featured Blog: https://mycreativityparadise.wordpress.com/ 
Link to her 1st Blog Post:  https://mycreativityparadise.wordpress.com/2016/12/15/welcome-to-my-blog/ 

Please go check out her newest blog! And don’t forget to follow the blog too! 🙂 *smiles* I REALLY hope that you will like Mimi14Senpai’s latest blog! Anyway, that’s it for this blog post! Once again, I hope that you’ll enjoy Mimi’s new blog! See you later! Bye!

-TyDaSenpai

10 thoughts on “Featuring a Cool Blog!

  1. True, Mimi can tend to overwork herself a bit. She realy does enjoy creating websites though, me and her share two blogs, one is also shared with another person that I don’t personally know, but I have a feeling she is the same.

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Yeah. I knew Mimi when we were kids. Even when she was younger, she would overwork herself just to keep her friends happy & to stay on top of things! It amazes me how she can keep track of EVERYTHING that she does! I really admire her for that.

      Liked by 2 people

      1. Yeah. With how old we are and everything, I would think that she would want to slow down, but I think it’s the opposite realy. Me and mimi have been frinds since 6th grade. Plus, we stay in touch niw that we go to different schools. Mimi will always be my best friend no matter what. Oh yeah, are you back on booksie yet?

        Liked by 2 people

      1. I am always excited for conferences in the ways they will stretch my undarstending and broaden my horizon on subjects – always good referrals to other people to get in touch with, books to read, etc.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

