Status Post – 12/13/2016


Hey, what’s up? I’m TyDaSenpai, and I have a status post to share with you all! šŸ˜€ šŸ™‚ *smiles* If you checked out the previous post (by Mimi14Senpai), you would know that this week is Exam Week for Mimi and I! Mimi took her Algebra exam today, and I took my Science exam today! Do me a HUGE favor & wish Mimi14Senpai a BUNCH of luck on her exams, ESPECIALLY her Algebra exam. She’s not the best in Algebra, so she’s worried that she didn’t pass it. I REALLY hope that she passes ALL of her exams, and I hope that I pass all of mine as well! So do us both a HUGE favor and wish us the best of luck on exams! If you’re taking exams too, I wish you the best of luck as well! Trust me, all of us students (especially high-schoolers) need as MUCH help as we can get! You students know what I mean! While grown-ups and children are just chillaxing & having fun, we’re stuck with taking exams! It’s ALREADY SUPER stressful! *groans*Ā šŸ˜¦

I’m currently at my house. I’m waiting for my little sister to get home from school. My parents are going to be at work until four o’clock or so. Honestly, I should be studying, but I decided to post at least a little something before studying. A couple of my friends from school and I are actually planning to have a study session at my house, once my parents get home. So, I should also be cleaning up… Meh, it can wait, I guess. *shrugs*

Anyway, that’s it for this blog post. I hope that you have enjoyed! Don’t forget to leave a like, comment, and follow my blog! I would really appreciate it! šŸ™‚ *smiles* See you later! And I hope that you ALL have an awesome rest of your day! BYE! šŸ˜€ šŸ™‚

-TyDaSenpai

Leave a Reply

