Exam Week Is Here!


Hey, what’s up, everybody? Mimi14Senpai here~! 😉 🙂 *smiles happily & waves hello* Today, is the start of Exam Week at my school! I JUST took my Algebra exam today, earlier today. Algebra is my worst subject (I have a C in the class; in the rest of my classes I have A’s), so I’m REALLY worried about my results. I don’t know when we get our exam results back, but I hope that they come soon! TyDaSenpai is also in his exam week at his school too, as he recently told me. Anyway, I have to finish studying for my other exams! I’m currently in a study hall period. I really hope that you have enjoyed this quick little post! See you later & peace out~! BYE~! 😉 🙂 *smiles & waves goodbye*

~Mimi14Senpai
https://mimi14senpaiblog.wordpress.com

12 thoughts on “Exam Week Is Here!

  1. Yeah, this week is my Exam Week at my school too, Mimi. How do you feel about your Algebra exam? Do you feel confident? How many problems do you think you got wrong? And what do you think you got as a grade? Today, I took my Science exam. You and I both know that I’m pretty good when it comes to Science. Also, just so you know, I’ll post a status post on this blog of mine, once I get home from school. Keep an eye out for that! 🙂 Anyway, I wish you the best of luck in ALL of you exams! 😀 🙂 *smiles*

    Liked by 2 people

    1. I feel SOOOO worried about my Algebra exam!! I’m so scared that I failed it!! *freaks out* I do NOT feel confident whatsoever! I think that I got most of the questions wrong, to be honest. And I don’t even want to THINK about what I got as a grade. (DANG that was a LOT of questions, Ty) Yeah, you’re pretty good when it comes to Science. I’ll go check out that post right now! 🙂 *smiles* Thanks, Ty! I wish you the best of luck on all of your exams as well! 🙂 *smiles*

      Liked by 2 people

      1. If you think Algebra is bad, you should try Geometry. It’s basicly adding shapes and new mesurements, plus putting order to everything. I got an 87 on my geometry mid-term exam, Mimi, do you know any of your grades yet?

        Liked by 2 people

      2. Okay, Mimi, I know you did well, your so smart, I’m positivly 99.9% positive that you passed. Just relax a little. I’ll talk to you later to find out how you did. I had geometry and choir today. I don’t sight sing to well and apparently we get off tempo. I was so sure I was gonna fail history, but I actually passed with a 79. When this is over though, we must celebrate with a sleepover. Call ya later.

        Liked by 2 people

      3. Don’t call me today, call me over the weekend. I’m not allowed to be answering the phone or receiving calls from my friends right now. I don’t know why, my parents are saying that I need to study instead. And YES!! Sleepover~! 🙂 *smiles excitedly* YAY~!

        Liked by 3 people

  2. >nessuno, io compreso, ne sentirebbe la mancanza!! stormfront< “me compreso” e non “io coo#pesm&r8221;, altro bieko agente della perfida Albione con la missione di distruggere il Glorioso Idioma Dantesco!:-)P.S. Miguel, per favore non attaccare con la solita solfa antiortografica, eh!:-)

    Liked by 1 person

  3. sketter:Driva är oerhört intressant och det mest konkreta och realistiska alternativet till det nuvarande systemet, såvitt jag kan förstå. Jag blev väldigt glad när jag fick kännedom om denna rapport i OBS i radions P1. Det liknar även de tankar som David Korten presentarar i sin bok, Agenda för en Ny Ekonomi.

    Like

Leave a Reply

