Status Post – 12/01/16


Good morning, everybody! TyDaSenpai here! *waves hello* First of all, I know that I haven’t been blogging for a while… I’m not used to blogging WHATSOEVER, Mimi14Senpai forced convinced me to create my own blog (for reasons unknown). I STILL don’t know WHY she wanted me to create a blog… *sighs and facepalms* Anyway, I decided to post something, since I haven’t posted in a while. I’m currently in my first period, at school. I have some free time, so I decided to post something. Because why not?

Also, I realize that I didn’t post anything on Thanksgiving day, even though I was planning on doing so. Sooo… I guess I’ll just tell you what I did in this post. I just hung out with friends and family, ate Thanksgiving dinner, played some video games, watched some movies, and just had fun! It was like any normal Thanksgiving, really. I hope that you all had a pretty great Thanksgiving as well!

Anyway, I’m going to end this post here. I have to get started on some classwork. As Mimi14Senpai would say, I hope that you have enjoyed! See you later! Bye! 🙂 😀

-TyDaSenpai

Leave a Reply

